首页 > 关于硕一 > 硕一资讯
深圳市硕一科技有限公司展会 硕一是行业领先的IT配套及消费类电子产品供应商。我们围绕客户的需求持续创新,在电脑机箱、电脑电源、移动电源、键盘鼠标等产品领域构筑了领先于行业的优势。我们致力于电子技术、结构与工业设计、表面处理技术的创新与发展,持续提升客户体验,为客户创造最大价值。..2015年03月13日 22:05:48 [详细]
硕一科技百万美金保险的魔界电源技术揭密 硕一科技最近新品不断,特别是其与康舒科技历经2年联合打造的百万美金保险并三年换新的魔界电脑电源倍受消费者的关注并热销。 郑重承诺:三年换新 百万美金保险   硕一魔界电源一上市就能引起如此大的关注并快速形成热销态势,除了贴合消费者的需求,..2015年03月12日 17:08:34 [详细]
电脑电源80PLUS标准介绍 80PLUS是近几年来电源领域逐渐时兴起来的说法。80PLUS是一个标准,最初由美国能源署提出。其标准现在由Ecos Consulting公司制定,并对送测的电源进行测试认证。 电脑设备使用的都是DC直流电。而电网供电提供的是AC交流电。电源的作用就是将交流电转化为直流电 。..2015年03月12日 17:06:09 [详细]
DIY电脑机箱要注重什么 DIY电脑机箱要注重什么: 1、首先外观材质,板材不要太薄,这是机箱好坏的最容易看到的一个因素,一般需要不低于0.4mm,否则容易引起形变。 2、你要考虑你的主板类型,常见的就是ATX大板和小板,有些小机箱不能装进大板。 3、风道的设计是否合理,够用,散热效果只..2015年03月12日 17:04:43 [详细]
电脑电源电磁辐射概念说明 电脑电源是把220V交流电,转换成直流电,并专门为电脑配件配件如主板、驱动器、显卡等供电的设备,是电脑各部件供电的枢纽,是电脑的重要组成部分。 目前电脑电源大都是开关型电源,开关电源存在电压和电流的急剧变化,产生电磁兼容性的问题,如图所示,为典型的开..2015年03月12日 17:03:16 [详细]
首页< 上一页1下一页 >尾页

Home > About Us > Soeyi Information
Shenzhen Soeyi Technology Ltd. exhibition Master one is the industry leader in IT and consumer electronics suppliers. We focus on the needs of customers continued to innovate in computer chassis, computer power, mobile power, keyboard and mouse and other products to build a leading edge ..2015-03-13 22:05:48 [More>>]
Seoyi Makai power technology to conduct a million dollar insurance Seoyi technology recently new products constantly, especially the ACBEL science and technology after 2 years of combined to create millions of dollars in insurance and three years for new Makai computer power attracted the attention of consumer and..2015-03-12 17:08:34 [More>>]
Computer power 80PLUS standard introduction 80PLUS is in recent years the field of power gradually popular argument. 80PLUS is a standard, originally proposed by the U.S. Department of energy. Its standard is now developed by Consulting Ecos, and testing the power supply for testing and cert..2015-03-12 17:06:09 [More>>]
DIY computer chassis to focus on what DIY computer chassis to focus on what: 1, the first appearance of material, the plate is not too thin, this is the chassis is the most easy to see a factor, generally need not less than 0.4mm, otherwise easily lead to deformation. 2, you ..2015-03-12 17:04:43 [More>>]
The concept of electromagnetic radiation of computer power source Computer power supply is the 220V alternating current into direct current, and specifically for the computer fittings such as motherboard, drives, graphics card, power supply equipment, is the hub of the power supply of each component of the..2015-03-12 17:03:16 [More>>]
<< First< Previous1Next >Last >>